Skip Navigation Links
Front Page
About GNSExpand About GNS
CommunitiesExpand Communities
EducationExpand Education
Links Directory
Medicine & Science
Opinion/ForumExpand Opinion/Forum
Public Safety

Houston Maritime Museum Lakewood Yacht Club
Bay Area Houston
Nassau Bay City Council
by Garrett Bryce
Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Nassau Bay City Council on Monday voted unanimosuly to appoint Bob Warters, Sandra Mossman, Dick Gregg, III, Tuie Lee and Rena Bozak to the Charter Review Commission.

The item was approved following discussions in executive session.

The city council voted unanimously to reappoint George Dempsey and Gary Mossman, appoint Matt Prior, and appoint Mayor Mark Denman as chair of the Reinvestment Zone No. 1 Board of Directors.

The city council took no action resulting from executive session discussions regarding real estate matters within the city limits.

All other items were approved by unanimous vote. All members were present. Agenda

BayTran Ocean Star
Remembering Jim Guidry Bay Area Houston Economic Partnership

Guidry News Service is headquartered in Midtown Houston.
at 4001 Fannin Street, Suite 4109, Houston, TX. 77004-4077
(409) 763 NEWS(6397)
© 1996, Guidry News Service. Duplication of any part of this website in any manner is prohibited.